Babar makes history with most T20I triumphs

Pakistan cricket team captain Babar Azam made history over winning won most number of T20 international matches.

Pakistan captain Babar Azam broke the record of Uganda captain Brian Masaba and became the captain with most T20 international wins.

Babar Azam won this honor after winning the second T20I against Ireland.

Under the leadership of Babar Azam, Pakistan have won their 45th match against Ireland.

Uganda captain Brian Masaba has won 44 matches as a captain.

On the other hand, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Mohsin Naqvi congratulated Babar Azam for getting this honor and presented him with a shirt.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.