Andrew Haigh, Agnieszka Holland, James Gray Join

The full international jury for this year’s Venice Film Festival has been unveiled.

Joining president Isabelle Huppert to award the Golden Lion will be James Gray, Andrew Haigh, Agnieszka Holland, Kleber Mendonça Filho, Abderrahmane Sissako, Giuseppe Tornatore, Julia von Heinz and Zhang Ziyi.

More to come…

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.